VIDEO: NICKI MINAJ FT. DRAKE, LIL WAYNE, CHRIS BROWN – ONLY


nicki-minaj-only-music-video

Posted by Black70 twitter @iamblack70 like yall know i love Nicki

New music video, ‘Only’ from Nicki Minaj Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown.

Nicki Minaj turns Pink Friday into Black Friday in the dark and twisted video for “Only,” the third single off The Pinkprint. In the Hannah Lux Davis-directed clip (“Bang Bang”), the rap queen plays a dominatrix, who tortures her male victims in an underground sex dungeon.

Her Young Money brothers Drake and Lil Wayne marvel at her assets, while her “Love More” collaborator Chris Brown makes a creepy cameo, complete with colored contacts and a grill.

Enjoy!

[Verse 1: Nicki Minaj]
Yo, I never fucked Wayne, I never fucked Drake
On my life, man, fuck’s sake
If I did I menage with ‘em and let ‘em eat my ass like a cupcake
My man full, he just ate, I don’t duck nobody but tape
Yeah, that was a set up for a punchline on duct tape
Worried ’bout if my butt’s fake
[Verse 2: Drake]
I never fucked Nicki cause she got a man
But when that’s over then I’m first in line
And the other day in her Maybach
I thought god damn, this is the perfect time
We had just come from that video
You know LA traffic, how the city slow
She was sitting down on that big butt
But I was still staring at the titties though
Yeah, lowkey it may be high key

[Verse 3: Lil’ Wayne]
I never fucked Nicki and that’s fucked up
If I did fuck she’d be fucked up
Whoever is hittin’ ain’t hittin’ it right
Cause she actin’ like she need dick in her life
That’s another story, I’m no story teller

FULL lyrics BELOW

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

 

DOWNLOAD AUDIO

